Rosemary Run Series

Domestic Thriller

Reading Order

  1. Her Deepest Fear

  2. Her Hidden Past

  3. Her Boldest Lie

The Rosemary Run Series is ongoing. Books can be read in any order.

Read the series for free on



"I already know I love this author, as I have read her stories and have enjoyed every one of them. This is a new series and one that has captured my interest immediately and I cannot wait for the next book to see what else will happen!"