Rosemary Run Series



 Domestic Thriller


by Kelly Utt

In the charming Northern California town of Rosemary Run, there's trouble brewing below the picture-perfect surface.

Don't let the manicured lawns and stylish place settings fool you. Nothing is exactly as it seems. Secrets and lies threaten to upend the status quo and destroy lives whenβ€” not ifβ€” they're revealed.

With surprising twists and turns that will keep you guessing to the end, each Rosemary Run novel features a different woman's nail-biting story. Books in the series can be read in any order.





Are you ready to dive in?


Reading Order

  1. Her Deepest Fear

  2. Her Hidden Past

  3. Her Boldest Lie

    The Rosemary Run Series is ongoing. Books can be read in any order.

Read the series for free on

Cover art by  Justin Carolyne

Cover art by Justin Carolyne


Her Deepest Fear

Rosemary Run, Book One

Cate Brady almost had it all. Now she's reeling from the shock of her husband's sudden death and suspects she's being followed.

Purchase This Book

EBOOK: Amazon     


"Again Kelly Utt has created characters who grab our interest."

Find out why readers are raving.



Her Hidden Past

Rosemary Run, Book Two

Coming in 2019



Her Boldest Lie

Rosemary Run, Book Three

Coming in 2019