Strike Team


A George Hartmann Novel

Psychological Thriller

Book Six

by Kelly Utt

Cover art by  Justin Carolyne

Cover art by Justin Carolyne


Coming in 2019

Formats: E-book, Paperback, Hardcover

More information will be added to this page when it becomes available. 

About the George Hartmann Series:

The George Hartmann Series chronicles the close-knit Hartmann and Davies families across time and space. This life-affirming story, anchored by the deep affection between George and Alessandra, reveals how the connections we share can ground us during even the most difficult times as we endeavor to learn what we're made of. Will George be able to protect the ones he loves and find lasting peace? Join the family you'll feel like you already know as, together, they explore the meaning of life beyond what lies on the surface and fight to keep each other safe.

Learn more.

The George Hartmann Series is ongoing. Book are best read in order.


Other Books in the George Hartmann Series



Want to be notified when new novels and short stories are available? Sign up for Kelly's email list below.